• Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Michael M

    May 25, 2020

    My overall experience with the Kea Blevins team was awesome. They knew every step of the way and were ahead of schedule from day 1.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    David C

    May 23, 2020

    Kea and her team are always knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. Definitely recommend doing business with them.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    James W

    May 14, 2020

    Very friendly team. Everything went smooth. They were quick to respond to any questions.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Kathleen S

    May 2, 2020

    Kea and her team were partners, not just lenders, throughout this process. They were available and responsive, and always happy to answer questions (which I had many of, as a first time home buyer). They made me feel well educated and prepared throughout the process. I couldn't have asked for a better team!!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Steven J

    May 2, 2020

    We started the process to purchase our first home just before covid-19 became an issue for everyone to deal with. Amidst shut downs and the team working separately, not to mention all the additional vetting that needed to be done to ensure we could still get approval, Kea was always available to answer any questions or worries and now my family is happily settled in our home for whatever the future may bring.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Suzzette C

    April 30, 2020

    I'm very pleased with the service I recieved from The Kea Blevins Team. They made the buying process easy and fast. As first homebuyer I had a lot of questions and Kea answered and cleared all my questions. They did a great job. Another thing I think it was an A+ is the Fairway app because it makes the upload documents very easy and allows you to see the progress of the application. It's very convenient.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Lauren S

    April 24, 2020

    Kea was in constant communication with us and was quick to give us the information we needed to close on time. This was my first home buying experience and Kea made it easy for me to understand and get everything I needed.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Lisa T

    April 22, 2020

    Kea and Holly were set on “GO” from the beginning to the end gathering documents needed, keeping communication open at all times and in a very professional manner. We closed on our new home in less than a month!!!! Thanks Kea and Holly for making this a win and stress free experience. Lisa and Mike

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Timothy R

    April 22, 2020

    Kea made my first time buying a home a smooth process and communicated with me through every step.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    John J

    April 19, 2020

    Kea & Holly were always available to answer questions and explain things to us throughout the process. They were always happy to help and had great customer service.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Anthimos T

    April 18, 2020

    Great service with awesome personality and attitude.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Dedriah S

    April 17, 2020

    Kia and Holly were awesome to work with. I was able to purchase my home while facing challenges of Social Distancing, and technology challenges due to ageism. Was able to embrace technology and gain new computer skills. Both ladies were kind patient and willing to help me with the whole process. I felt like they had my best interest in hand. These two deserve a bonus due to the very long hours they put in, social distancing,and doing their job gracefully in unprecedented situations.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Chris H

    April 15, 2020

    Process was very easy through the app

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Vicente E

    April 10, 2020

    Very good

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Gregory P

    April 4, 2020

    Kept me updated honest best rate great communication friendly

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Sharisse P

    April 3, 2020

    The communication and timely email response.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Jacob A

    March 31, 2020

    Kea was so welcoming and educational as we ventured into our first home buying experience with lots of questions. She sat down with us for a few hours at the beginning of the process to help us understand all the ins and outs of the financial process. From then on, she, and her whole team, kept up with us via regular emails and phone calls to keep us up to date, and answer any questions we had. Since completing our purchase they have continued to check in and be available for more questions.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Maria C

    March 31, 2020

    Kea Blevins made the whole experience very personal and kept me up to date every step of the way. I'm so happy I decided to go through Kea, definitely recommending her to any friends looking for a lender.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Warren P

    March 31, 2020

    *

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Heber L

    March 30, 2020

    Excellent customer service

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Bernita N

    March 30, 2020

    Promptness of communication Pleasant experience Professional services Quickly moved through process

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Shelby C

    March 27, 2020

    The communication skills and effectiveness.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Bonnie G

    March 21, 2020

    Kea and her Staff are very professional and personable. Communication between the Fairway Team and myself were great from the beginning process throughout the completion of our loan which made for a smooth process. Kea always followed up our conversations with an email for clear understanding and communication. Very pleased with overall experience.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    jamiesmith90

    March 7, 2020

    Kea and her team are amazing. They make sure experience is easy and enjoyable. And she is willing to do anything for you!!!! She is simply the best

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Jamie S

    March 5, 2020

    Kea is so fast and quick about everything. she is always willing to go above and beyond to make sure things are going smooth.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Maylon T

    February 24, 2020

    Kea is very professional and fast at getting closing done.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Ada H

    February 13, 2020

    Everyone was so friendly and kind!!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Donald G

    February 10, 2020

    When we were ready to contact a mortgage broker, a realtor suggested we speak with Kea Blevins. Fortunately we heeded that advice. Kea has a wonderful personality! She is friendly and caring as well as professional and knowledgeable. She kept us informed and updated through the whole loan process and made us feel comfortable about calling with any questions we had. We would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone. Also, kudos to Holly Cooper for her able assistance. Don and Joyce G

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Carmen O

    January 31, 2020

    We had 21 days to close on the house we bought in NC. As we were leaving town for a month, and wanted to get this down. My husband and i feel that Kea and her team went above and beyond to get this done for us!. There was never any hassle, always pleasant to talk with, and never made us feel like we were putting them out, or that they made us feel that way. They were an absolutely a awsome team to work with. I would highly highly recommend them to anyone that needed a mortgage company.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Angela L

    January 31, 2020

    Kea was great! She was knowledgeable and very responsive. She kept us informed every step of the way. Would definitely recommend Kea and her team!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Dana O

    January 31, 2020

    Personality PLUS! Loved every minute talking with Kea. She was warm, personable and very professional.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Akura F

    January 22, 2020

    The communication was always there.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Molly M

    January 15, 2020

    Kea and Holly made our home buying experience so smooth! We never thought it could be easy and worry-free, but their communication made it amazing. Kea always answered any questions we had and made us feel secure in our decisions. We will always refer people to Kea and her team, and hope others may be blessed by their talents. Thank you for helping us get into the home we love!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Martin S

    January 10, 2020

    Kea, Holly and the extended Fairway Team gave me the greatest level of support and information during my home financing. Having purchased multiple homes over the years, I wasn't expecting to be wow-ed. I can confidently say the Fairway Team went above and beyond that expectation and set a new high bar. They are simply the best.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Alyssa B

    January 10, 2020

    Kea and her team were very friendly & very efficient in communicating with my husband & I during our home-buying process. We would definitely recommend her in the future and if needed, we would use her services again! Thanks, Kea & the Kea Blevins team!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Danielle J

    January 10, 2020

    Kea and her team made the home buying process almost seamless. Especially for us as a first time home buyer. They answered all questions completely and in a timely fashion to ease our worries.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Scot J

    January 10, 2020

    It is no secret that for most of us the mortgage side of home-buying is by far the most intimidating and the most nerve-wracking. Kea and the team at Fairway effectively communicated the process, provided helpful guidance throughout, and were there to cheer us on through the finish line. We will absolutely recommend Fairway to anyone who will listen! Thank you for everything.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Victoria S

    November 30, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Katherine M

    November 8, 2019

    Kea really went out of her way to meet our needs and desires in a new home.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Christopher M

    November 8, 2019

    Kea's timing, positive attitude and focus on detail made the closing less stressful.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Paige K

    October 19, 2019

    Very friendly and easy process. Kea and her team were efficient and communicated constantly. Best mortgage experience I’ve ever had!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Christen L

    October 18, 2019

    Kea was very professional and proficient. She is also very personable and understanding. Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Theo B

    October 10, 2019

    Kea is informative, easy to talk to and breaks down complicated matters easily. She is polite and friendly and genuinely cares about her clients. She’s wonderful.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Hillary B

    October 9, 2019

    Kea and Holly were so great with consistent communication throughout the whole process. Kea did a fantastic job of being upfront with explanations and made sure we understood all of the various terminology so that we weren’t confused. Being first time buyer made us a little nervous, so she helped to ease our worries!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Leah H

    October 8, 2019

    From the very beginning communication was clear and quick! Kea and her team worked hard to cover all details of the process. We gratefully appreciate their time and effort!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Francisco H

    October 2, 2019

    We recently purchased our first home and were our friends recommended Kea. Our whole process was smooth and stress free thanks to Kea and her team. We could never thank them enough. Thank you Kea, Holly and Maria !

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Rosalva H

    October 2, 2019

    We recently purchased our first home and were our friends recommended Kea. Our whole process was smooth and stress free thanks to Kea and her team. We could never thank them enough. Thank you Kea, Holly and Maria !

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Michael C

    October 2, 2019

    Very smooth and prompt service. Wonderful experience.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Francisco &

    October 2, 2019

    We recently purchased our first home and were our friends recommended Kea. Our whole process was smooth and stress free thanks to Kea and her team. We could never thank them enough. Thank you Kea, Holly and Maria !

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Annette M

    September 26, 2019

    Excellent communication, knowledge, and quick responses

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Melanie Y

    September 19, 2019

    LOVED! working with Kea again, I will forever choose and recommend her!!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Michelle R

    September 18, 2019

    Kea is exceptional at gathering all the required documentation, being there whenever we had a question and having everything organized for the closing. I have, and will continue to recommend Kea and her team to anyone looking to purchase or re-fi a home.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Amy C

    September 17, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Daniel R

    September 11, 2019

    Kea was extremely responsive and knowledgeable, she made the process a breeze.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Luis A

    September 6, 2019

    That she’s the best and her team!!!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Srums

    September 4, 2019

    Kea and her team are so knowledgeable and pleasant to work with!! I am so grateful that they were the ones who processed my loan for me. I would highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Sheryl R

    September 2, 2019

    Was nice working with pleasant people who made the process “easy going”.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Lisa S

    September 1, 2019

    Kea is very sweet and knowledgeable. She walked us through every step of the process. She never seemed bothered by our millions of questions and presented us with multiple options to consider.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Tomas M

    August 29, 2019

    They are great people

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Benjamin G

    August 19, 2019

    Great!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Tyler H

    August 13, 2019

    Kea made a first time home buying process seamless and simple. I Highly recommend using her services and team.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Caitlin R

    August 12, 2019

    Kea and her team took the time to explain everything to us. As first time home buyers we really appreciated that. They walked us through every step with great guidance and support.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Jamie S

    August 11, 2019

    Kea always got right back to us. And even if she want at work she made sure someone was there to help us through the process. Buying a house is a lot of work and she made getting the mortgage part and everything set up with paper work so easy. Our realtor was so impressed with her promptness that he is referring people to her. Amazing experience.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Diane B

    August 9, 2019

    Very easy process. Quick response on questions. Friendly and helpful throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Philip G

    August 7, 2019

    As always the Fairway Team here in Clayton/Garner NC is outstanding. Their attention to detail and assuring the customer is informed at each step of the process, either a first, second mortgage or refi is outstanding. As director of Customer Facing for a Fortune 50 organization, I recognize and appreciate customer service that exceeds any industry standards.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Gary H

    August 1, 2019

    Kea Blevins took her time to get stuff done and done right! Veterans United dropped the ball a few time and my Real estate agent suggested me to give Kea a call. When I called her she was able to pick up where veterans United failed and she got us under way. Now we have the house we have fallen in love with.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Shawndee J

    July 10, 2019

    Working with Kea was awesome!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Emily J

    June 20, 2019

    Kea was great to work with throughout the entire process of buying our new home. Directions for submitting information were clear and the process so much easier than I anticipated. Phone calls were timely and clear, she didn’t mind running multiple scenarios with down payments for us, which we appreciated greatly!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Mary G

    June 2, 2019

    Kea and her staff especially Holly are the most patient people, to say the least, we were difficult clients (it took three tries) before we found the right home. Their professionalism was always above reproach. In a phrase efficiency accompanied by courtesy is a rare combination and the team led by Kea has an abundance of both. Our thanks to everyone.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Michael B

    June 1, 2019

    Kea need I say more

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    David C

    May 29, 2019

    Kea and Holly are extremely knowledgeable and professional. The refinance process was handled efficiently and any questions/concerns I had were answered promptly. I highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Jacob W

    May 19, 2019

    Kea and Holly made the process so easy letting us know what items they needed and kept us updated on what was going on and the timeline of the process.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Raymart M

    April 29, 2019

    Fast response and easy to work with!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Dale H

    April 25, 2019

    All around great service even though it would trying process Kea made it very easy.Thanks again.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Deardra H

    April 23, 2019

    She was very knowledgeable. Every question I had she was willing to answer. She kept me up to date on everything. And she was always a phone call away!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Brenda S

    March 12, 2019

    She was very nice and took the time to explain nd answer questions. Very pleasant.....

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Kelly G

    March 6, 2019

    Kea is a very warming pleasant person. She was extremely informative and caring. She works so hard to help you achieve your dreams. I would absolutely hands down would return to Kea and refer many friends along the way to her and her team. An absolute joy to work with.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Hadath F

    March 5, 2019

    The Kea Blevins team was "Outstanding" they were a pleasure to work with and they made it as easy as possible to make you comfortable going through this experience.... Thanks again kea!!!!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Kristy S

    March 4, 2019

    This was my 3rd home purchase over the years and by far the best! Kea and her team were very professional and informative and "held our hand" through out the process. Definately a winning team with an awesome leader.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    David J

    March 3, 2019

    Kea worked very hard for me . She was always looking for ways to make sure that I could close on my home once construction was complete . I appreciate her entire team they were are awesome at communicating and following up .

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Rodney S

    March 2, 2019

    Kea held our hand throughout the entire process. She set the expectation and prepared us for each step of the process. My hats off to Kea and her team.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Ryan H

    February 22, 2019

    Overall the communication was excellent. She done everything that was could ask for and it felt like we were her top priority. Any question we had, she was able to answer it with clear and thorough answers.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Heather G

    February 22, 2019

    Kea was so kind, helpful, understanding, knowdlegable and above and beyond. She helped us through ever apsect with poise. We are so grateful for her help and guidance. She is a wonderful person who is passionate about her job and helping others.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Christopher H

    February 20, 2019

    Kea and her entire team were there for us every step of the way, and I really do mean every step. They we're honest, professional, and personable. We were a difficult case for them I'm sure, with a large amount of student loan debt. Despite the odds they made it work for us. I could not imagine a team that works as hard as Kea's team; and I would and do recommend them without reservation.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Chris H

    February 19, 2019

    Kea and her entire team were there for us every step of the way, and I really do mean every step. They we're honest, professional, and personable. We were a difficult case for them I'm sure, with a large amount of student loan debt. Despite the odds they made it work for us. I could not imagine a team that works as hard as Kea's team; and I would and do recommend them without reservation.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Patrick A

    February 13, 2019

    The process was made very stress free, and all employees we dealt with were very polite and willing to answer any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Ava A

    February 10, 2019

    We were so thankful for the step by step instructions we recieved from Kea and her team in buying our first home. Coming in with next to zero knowledge of the process, of questions were recieved openly and answered throughly and quickly. We are so thankful we were led to use Fairway and will use it again in the future!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Mark B

    February 2, 2019

    Kea is always on top of every situation .

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Hartmut E

    December 28, 2018

    Kea was clear, consice, and professional. Her level of communication and availability were outstanding during a very outwardly busy time of year. Thank you Kea for the exemplary service from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Susan H

    December 27, 2018

    Kea was extremely helpful and responsive. She answered any questions I had quickly and made my home buying experience a very smooth and easy process.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Marvin T

    December 24, 2018

    Knowledgeable and passionate. Gives her all to make sure get the best possible service.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Daniel R

    December 20, 2018

    Kea was awesome to work with, she responded quickly to our pile of questions throughout the process. She made the buying experience a breeze!!!! Great job Kea!!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Michelle R

    December 19, 2018

    Kea was amazing! She went well above and beyond to answer our questions (and we had a ton) especially during holiday times. She helped the process be as smooth as possible. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a lender to take care of them with a professional and positive approach.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Ian M

    December 18, 2018

    Everyone was super helpful. They made me feel like family, and always answers and helped whenever they could.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Melanie Y

    December 6, 2018

    I was soooo nervous starting this process but Kea and her team made this the easiest process ever! They made me feel relaxed through everything and assured me it would all be smooth. If I can give them 10000 stars I would! They are absolutely great.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Andrew H

    November 20, 2018

    As a first time homebuyer, I was nervous and not very knowledgeable about the processes involved. Kea and her team did a great job guiding me through my loan application so that I had no issues and was even able to close earlier than planned.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    James E

    November 16, 2018

    Kea always took the time to explain any questions during the during the process of getting the loan. Went out of her way to help us get our loan.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Amy Z

    November 15, 2018

    Kea guided us through the process and made sure we completely understood all details. We had appraisal issues with our new home, Kea made sure we stayed calm and took the time to communicate all our options. Her and her team also provided quick documentation updates and made the process easy for us.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Angie U

    November 3, 2018

    Kea Blevins was awesome. She and her team made this journey easy. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you for making our dream a reality.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Angelia U

    October 30, 2018

    Kea and her team made everything easy for us...they explained every question we had to it’s fullest. Completed everything in a timely manner and was always available at anytime. If I ever chose to build again I would not hesitate to use them again or refer them to others! You were an awesome team!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Aldrick U

    October 29, 2018

    This was my 2nd time buying a home and I was dreading it due to my last experience! Kea and her team made this experience so easy that I would recommend her to anyone! Every step of the way they were there via email or phone! Thank y’all for our wonderful home!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    West W

    October 22, 2018

    Just the overall experience was excellent

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Andrea D

    October 18, 2018

    Kea and her team at Fairway were amazing to work with! She answered my questions every step of the way, and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and at ease with the process! She was able to get me qualified for more than I thought I would be able to, and was so kind and caring through it all. Thank you Kea, Jennafer and Fairway for helping us buy our beautiful home! I highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Catherine B

    October 16, 2018

    Kea consistently and proactively communicated with us throughout the entire process. She gave excellent guidance along the way. The purchase of new home and move to another state was very stressful for me and Kea did an exceptional job helping me remain calm up thru closing. She was excellent and highly recommend her professional services.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Lisa S

    October 3, 2018

    JENNAFER AMMONS IS A MEMBER OF THE KEA BLEVINS TEAM. SHE IS ONE OF THE MOST PLEASANT AND RELIABLE PEOPLE I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH. FROM MY VERY FIRST CONTACT AND THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS SHE HAS MADE MY EXPERIENCE MUCH LESS STRESSFUL. IT MEANS A LOT TO HAVE JENNAFER THERE TO HELP ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS. JENNAFER AMMONS AND KEA BLEVINS ARE GREAT TO WORK WITH.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Charles K

    September 28, 2018

    She is Amazing and went far above and beyond for us. Thank you Kea!!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Dakota A

    September 16, 2018

    Kea was great she actually cared for us during the Home buying process and she kept us up to date on everything that was going on and she went above and beyond in every aspect she could thank you Kea

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Michael J

    August 21, 2018

    Great experience from start to finish very helpful and there when I had questions or needed anything.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Tonya K

    August 17, 2018

    We had a great experience. We only had one bump in the road, but it got solved quickly. Praise the Lord. Everything else went great. I highly recommend Kea and her staff. Communication was great. If we had questions, we got them answered very quickly. I will tell everyone of the great service they provided. Thank you Kea Blevins and Jennafer, and all who made it possible for us to be in our new home. We are so happy.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Michael K

    August 14, 2018

    The communication was excellent from start to finish and she and her staff handled all our concerns immediately. The Only hiccup we had due to my unexpected salary increase was handled quickly, efficiently and without much stress. We loved the whole process from Docusignung to submission of all paperwork electronically and would recommend Kea, Jennifer and Fairway to anyone to use. Also, how many mortgage brokers come to their clients closings? They do! Superb!!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Bobbie E

    August 14, 2018

    Everyone associated with my account was so helpful, understanding and just plain nice. I felt like part of a real family instead of a mortgage company with people I had never even met. They answered all my questions and put me at ease during a very stressful time in my life. I am forever grateful for the service I received and would highly recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Brian J

    August 5, 2018

    Communication and explaining the full process during the approval

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Roger J

    July 10, 2018

    Kea was patient and explained everything in great detail for us.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Kathleen A

    July 6, 2018

    Kea especially and her team bent over backwards to make this work for us on very short notice. She was great at getting to us all the information we needed in a timely manor. Always very upbeat. She is a real pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Dawn D

    July 5, 2018

    Kea Blevins and her team were super responsive throughout the entire process. I was always well-informed and knew what to expect every step of the way. Kea was able to help guide me through key decisions with impartial and thorough advice. She was effective at calming my nerves when they were at their peak, in a respectful and tactful manner. She is clearly an expert in her field, with a personal manner that is unlike any other. I would highly recommend her and her team to anyone.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Donna S

    July 2, 2018

    Kea was very professional and easy to work with. I really appreciated her knowledge and response time to the many questions we had. Kea was extremely helpful through the entire search through the purchase of the home. Would definately recommend Kea.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Jennifer H

    June 30, 2018

    Kea was wonderful! She was so helpful during the often times frustrating process of buying my first home. Her personality, professionalism and perseverance would be great assets to anyone looking to purchase a new home.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Danny G

    June 26, 2018

    Simply put, Kea was awesome and amazing. She never gave up on us and went above and beyond more than once. We now have a home...

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Michelle G

    June 23, 2018

    Very pleasant, worked expeditiously to provide approval letter and prepare loan for closing.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Wesley W

    June 22, 2018

    What made it great was the teams rapid response to questions and concerns and a genuine willingness to go above and beyond to help me understand the process. Kea, Jennafer, and the rest of the team proved to be professional, approachable, and kind. They took a stressful time and made it much less so. I will not hesitate to refer anyone I know to them for assistance in financing theirs homes and/or any other financial needs that Kea and her team can provide.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Cynthia A

    June 22, 2018

    She is friendly, easy to reach , funny, helpful and so smart. She has made this stressful time of buying and selling a house pleasant.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Courtney H

    June 20, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Sherrill M

    June 20, 2018

    I have had a lot of up and down in my life and didn't think any of this was possible for me to buy a house but made so much easier than I was expecting. Even the seller was talking about how easy things worked out and they have bought a lot of property. I wish y’all all the love in the world and thanks for helping the ones that have had trouble getting started.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    William Z

    June 15, 2018

    Everything went fast and smooth it was great.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Ian P

    June 12, 2018

    Kea was very professional and quick to respond to our needs and questions. It took a little while for us to find the right house, but Kea and her team stuck with us the whole way and were a fantastic source of information and help. I would definitely recommend this company!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Jonathan F

    May 29, 2018

    Kea was wonderful to work with and helpful at every stage of the way!!!

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Keith K

    May 5, 2018

    Kea and here support team in the office are great to work with. They are very knowledgeable in suiting your needs, always communicating with you in staying ahead of the process, very thorough. They made the process a stress free experience which it can very easliy happen in a home purchase but, not with Kea and her team. I knew I was in good hands and could focus on the other concerns into buying a home.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Patricia L

    May 3, 2018

    Kea was great, only thing I would change is the the "team" be introduced before we received email and phone calls from them. Otherwise very efficient service

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Sharmen K

    May 3, 2018

    Kea made the process easy by keeping it simple and clear. She let me know exactly what I needed to do at each step, and kept me informed of the progress.

  • Reviews for Kea Blevins

    Karlo R

    May 1, 2018

    Kea was very professional and helpful throughout the process. Would highly recommend her!